Convention Leadership


Special thanks to the following OLC members for volunteering their time to plan the 2021 Convention and Expo.

Convention Co-Chairs

  • Trinity Lescallett
    Seneca County Board of Developmental Disabilities
  • Kim DeNero-Ackroyd
    Cleveland Heights-University Heights Public Library
Program Chair
Shaun Wright
Dayton Metro Library
Program Committee Roster (PDF)


Expo Chair
Rebecca Wilden
Mechanicsburg Public Library
Expo Committee Members (PDF)


Local Arrangements Chair
Erica Cherup
Columbus Metropolitan Library
Local Arrangements Committee Members (PDF)