Expo Committee Members

Desiree Thomas, Expo Committee Chair
Worthington Libraries
dthomas@worthingtonlibraries.org

Monica Baughman
Worthington Libraries
mbaughman@worthingtonlibraries.org

Rebecca Calfe
Dayton Metro Library
rcalfe@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Susan Deatrick
Paulding County Carnegie Library
susand@mypccl.org

Elizabeth Donaldson
Mansfield/Richland County Public Library
elizd629@zoho.com

Angela Koehler
Stark County District Library
akoehler@starklibrary.org

Brenda Koehler
brendakoehler64@gmail.com

Kim Lagenderfer, Vendor Member
Brodart
kim.langenderfer@brodart.com

Mary McGavick
McGavick.mary@gmail.com

Cassandra Peters
Public Library of Mt. Vernon & Knox County
cpeters@knox.net

Karah Power
Dayton Metro Library
KPower@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Kevin Seymour, Vendor Member
COSI
kseymour@cosi.org

Julia Shaheen
Stark County District Library
jshaheen@starklibrary.org

Rebecca Wilden
Mechanicsburg Public Library
rfw@mechanicsburgohlibrary.org