Program Committee Members

Aimee Adams, Chair
Elyria Public Library

Drew Wichterman, Assistant Chair
Tipp City Public Library
dwichterman@tippcitylibrary.org

Jennifer Buch 
Sandusky Public Library
jbuch@sanduskylib.org

Joel Mantey   
Findlay-Hancock Public Library
jmantey@findlaylibrary.org

Lexy Kmiecik 
Cleveland Public Library
alexandra.kmiecik@cpl.org

Amanda Toth 
Lane Community Libraries
a.toth@lanepl.org

Brian Burch    
Akron-Summit Public Library
bburch@akronlibrary.org

Jen Farrell
Huron County Community Library
jfarrell@huroncolib.org

Julie Bursten  
Toledo Lucas County Public Library
julie.bursten@gmail.com

Natalie Dielman    
Way Public Library
natalie.dielman@waylibrary.info

Sarah Rosenberger   
Akron-Summit County Public Library
srosenberger@akronlibrary.org